Please utilize the table below to locate your representative and their respective office.

 

First Last Contact Info Department Title Office
Kim Ashton kima@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0055 phone
(973) 232-2823 fax
Owner Partner/Secretary Springfield
Andy Merkin amerkin@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1818 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Owner Partner Parsippany
Rhys Ord rhyso@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0072 phone
(973) 968-7087 fax
Owner Partner Springfield
Steve Peck speck@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1820 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Owner CEO Parsippany
Mike Rekoon miker@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0074 phone
(973) 968-7090 fax
Finance Consultant Springfield
Steve Samansky steves@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0077 phone
(973) 968-7092 fax
Owner Partner Springfield
Adam Wax adamw@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0054 phone
(973) 467-2250 fax
Owner Partner Springfield
Michele Williams michelew@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0048 phone
(973) 467-2852 fax
Owner Partner/COO Springfield
Bruce Wilson bwilson@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1810 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Owner Partner Parsippany
Amy Beal amyb@krainsurance.com
(973) 850-4958 phone
(973) 232-2827 fax
Sales Account Executive Springfield
Adam Burrick adamb@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0078 phone
(973) 850-4323 fax
Owner Partner Springfield
Joe Coccia joec@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0057 phone
(973) 232-2830 fax
Sales Account Executive Springfield
Diane Goldman dgoldman@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1807 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Sales Vice President Parsippany
Rich Jackle richj@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0065 phone
(973) 232-2840 fax
Sales Account Executive Springfield
Matt Jacobs mattj@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0049 phone
(973) 968-7080 fax
Sales Account Executive Springfield
Rick LaIacoma rickl@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0051 phone
(973) 968-7082 fax
Sales Account Executive Springfield
Ira Leibowitz iral@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0062 phone
(973) 968-7084 fax
Sales Account Executive Springfield
Jim O’Neill joneill@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1830 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Sales Marketing Director Parsippany
Ellen Purcell epurcell@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1813 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Sales Vice President Parsippany
Gerry Purcell gpurcell@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1804 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Sales Vice President Parsippany
Nancy Varin nancyv@krainsurance.com
(973) 850-4322 phone
(973) 844-6083 fax
Sales Account Executive Springfield
David Norcross davidn@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0052 phone
(973) 968-7086 fax
Claims & Tech Director Springfield
Kathy Skwiat kathys@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0067 phone
(973) 968-7094 fax
Claims Claims Advocate Springfield
Samantha Elstein selstein@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1835 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Benefits Client Manager Parsippany
Susan Goodman sgoodman@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1819 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Benefits Director of Benefit
Marketing, AVP
Parsippany
Jackie Gordon jgordon@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1816 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Benefits Client Associate Parsippany
Tracy Itterly tracyi@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1836 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Benefits Client Manager Parsippany
Ronni Rubin ronnir@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0076 phone
(973) 968-7091 fax
Benefits Client Manager Springfield
Elaine Barrett elaineb@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0047 phone
(973) 232-2825 fax
Commercial Client Manager Springfield
Clare Belfiore cbelfiore@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1809 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Commercial Client Manager Parsippany
Karen Cassels Foote karenc@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0063 phone
(973) 232-2831 fax
Commercial Client Manager Springfield
Deborah DeGroot deborahd@krainsurance.com
(973) 850-4964 phone
(973) 232-2833 fax
Commercial Client Manager Springfield
Lisa DeMarco ldemarco@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1806 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Commercial Client Manager Parsippany
Eileen DiNorscio eileend@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0060 phone
(973) 232-2835 fax
Commercial Client Manager Springfield
Stacey Everett severett@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1833 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Commercial Client Manager Parsippany
Karen Forbes karenf@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0066 phone
(973) 232-2836 fax
Commercial Director Springfield
Lori Fuzia lorif@krainsurance.com
(973) 850-4965 phone
(973) 232-2837 fax
Commercial Client Manager Springfield
Christine Klinedinst cklinedinst@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1808 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Commercial Client Manager Parsippany
Irene Bartels ireneb@krainsurance.com
(973) 850-4947 phone
(973) 232-2826 fax
Personal Client Manager Springfield
Dianne Dardzinski dianned@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0059 phone
(973) 232-2832 fax
Personal Client Manager Springfield
Doreen Herlinsky dherlinsky@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1825 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Personal Client Manager Parsippany
Joan Kolvites joank@krainsurance.com
(973) 850-4967 phone
(973) 968-7081 fax
Personal Client Manager Springfield
Kathy Lewis kathyl@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0079 phone
(973) 968-7097 fax
VIP Personal Client Manager, AVP Springfield
Laurel Rufalo lrufalo@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1826 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Personal Client Manager Parsippany
Roseann Stefanelli roseanns@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0071 phone
(973) 968-7095 fax
Personal Client Manager Springfield
Eileen Coyle eileenc@krainsurance.com
(973) 850-4970 phone
(973) 968-7085 fax
Accounting Accountant Springfield
Vivian McDevitt vivianm@krainsurance.com
(973) 850-4969 phone
(973) 968-7085 fax
Accounting Director of Accounting,
Treasurer
Springfield
Jill Aroeste jilla@krainsurance.com
(973) 850-4408 phone
(973) 232-2822 fax
Administration Receptionist Springfield
Karen Wilson kwilson@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1814 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Administration Office Administrator Parsippany
JoAnn Peck jpeck@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1834 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Life Insurance Director Parsippany
 Rick Bailey rickb@krainsurance.com
(973) 850-4319 phone
(973) 467-1244 fax
Technology Director Springfield
Brian Leddy brianl@krainsurance.com
(973) 850-4968 phone
(973) 968-7083 fax
Marketing Consultant Springfield
Michelle Longo mlongo@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1822 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Marketing Digital Marketing Parsippany
Kirk Oakes koakes@newagencypartners.com
(973) 588-1811 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Marketing Consultant Parsippany
Heather Johnson heatherj@krainsurance.com
(973) 588-1812 phone
(973) 750-9097 fax
Personal Account Executive Springfield
JoAnn Lautenbach joannl@krainsurance.com
(973) 850-4320 phone
(973) 321-2865 fax
Accounting Bookkeeper Springfield
Paula Lee paulal@krainsurance.com
(973) 850-4059 phone
(973) 850-4061 fax
Benefits Client Manager Springfield
Colleen Bednarik colleenb@krainsurance.com
(973) 588-1829 phone
(973) 588-1801 fax
Benefits Director of
Benefit Service
Springfield
Jeannella Muratovic jeannellam@krainsurance.com
(973) 844-6035 phone
(973) 658-5252 fax
Claims and Administration Claims Advocate Springfield
Tracy Romond tracyr@krainsurance.com
(973) 850-4962 phone
(973) 232-2829 fax
Commercial Client Service Manager Springfield
Shakira Ross shakirar@krainsurance.com
(973) 671-0073 phone
(973) 968-7088 fax
Personal Client Manager Springfield